TRENERE/LAGLEDERE 2017

NAVN

LAG

TLF

E-POST

Ingeborg K. Evenrud

G/J6

97186720

ikobbersevenrud@yahoo.no

Tor Erik Lund

G/J6

46669168

tor-eriklund@hotmail.com

Astrid Kobberstad

G/J7

90206476

verstada@hotmail.com

Nina Svellet

G/J7

97776522

n-svell@online.no

Hans Ivar Festad

G8

95185754

hifestad@hotmail.com

Maren Julie Karlsen

G8

41419500

marenjulie@hotmail.com

Tor Erik Lund

G8

46699168

tor-eriklund@hotmail.com

Per Andreas N. Hauge

G9

95161813

panh@hotmail.no

Merete Godard

G9

95797303

merete@godard.no

Stian Kobberstad

G10

91173946

sevenrud@hotmail.com

Nina Svellet

G10

97776522

n-svell@online.no

Bjørn Åge Sæther

G11

98886594

bj-sa@online.no

Erland Aamodt

G11

95977419

erlandaamodt@hotmail.com

Silje T. Flesvik

G11

97045155

s.t.flesvik@gmail.com

Pål Godard

G12

94819017

pal@godard.no

Jan Ivar Bjerregård

G12

99641055

jan.ivar.bjerregard@gmail.com

Mikkel Bakkegard

G12

90700700

mikkel@gile.no

Anders Sørboe

G13

91793372

anders-soerbo@online.no

Thomas Eng

G13

45420571

Thomas.eng@veidekke.no

Terje Moe

G14

91103092

terje@lillo.no

Aslak Stensrud

G14

41045957

aslakstensrud@gmail.com

Trond Erik Enger

J8

99513570

Troeng@hotmail.no

Eva Line Kvikstad

J8

98068948

evaline_kvik@yahoo.no

Vegard Harstad

J9

90839990

vegarharstad@hotmail.com

Jan Tore Ringen

J9

47471004

Trond Åge Viken

J10

95088221

tr-aag@online.no

Anders Inderberg

J10

91127447

anders.inderberg@gmail.com

Live Ulven

J10

45405564

live.ulven@gmail.com

Magnar Engen

J10

97518780

magnar.engen@gmail.com

Guro B. Skjoldal

J10

97125747

guro@eventyraasen.no

Anders Inderberg

J13

91127447

anders.inderberg@gmail.com

Kai Arne Stenersen

J13

91833491

k-ar-ste@online.no

Tone Sørum

J14

90268368

tone.sorum@totenpoteter.no

Tove Enger

J14

tove.enger@backe.no

Powered by: Bloc