TRENERE/LAGLEDERE LENA IF SES. 2020 FOTBALL

 

G/J6

Helle Langedrag

Nord-hm@online.no

95785076

G/J6

Anne Lise Skjellerud

annelise_skjellerud88@hotmail.no

41791731

G/J7-1

Ingeborg K. Evenrud

ikobbersevenrud@yahoo.no

97186720

G/J7-1

Annette Rognerud

anrognerud@gmail.com

99590393

G/J7-2

Stian Andresen

stianreinandresen@gmail.com

93068255

G/J7-2

Ingeborg K. Evenrud

ikobbersevenrud@yahoo.no

97186720

G8

Kristin Haugen

kristin.haugen@ntnu.no

95110312

G8

Morten Johansen

morten@leproas.no

95999143

G9

Johan Aas

johan@hveemelektro.no

90589034

G9

Ingeborg K. Evenrud

ikobbersevenrud@yahoo.no

97186720

G10

Astrid V. Kobberstad

verstada@hotmail.com

90206476

G10

John Eyolf Solhaug

johneyolf@gmail.com

99711434

G11

Hans Ivar Festad

hifestad@hotmail.com

95185754

G11

Tor-Erik Hjelvik Lund

tor-eriklund@hotmail.com

46669168

G12

Kjetil Østby

kjetilostby@gmail.com

45233050

G13

Stian K. Evenrud

sevenrud@hotmail.com

91173946

G13

Nina Svellet

n-svell@online.no

97776522

G14

Per Kristian S. Strøm

per.kristian.sonstbyseter.strom@

europris.no

97789434

G14

Silje Taralrud Flesvik

s.t.flesvik@gmail.com

97045155

J11

Trond Erik Enger

troeng@hotmail.no

90526848

J11

Eva Line Kvikstad

Eva.line.kvikstad@bdo.no

98068948

J13

Trond Åge Viken

tr-aag@online.no

95088221

J13

Anders Inderberg

Anders.inderberg@gmail.com

91127447

J13

Jon Brage Lindberg

jonbrage@hotmail.com

90154358

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Powered by: Bloc